Wednesday, April 16, 2014
   
Text Size

Search

imageimageimageimage
Best Results Ever!   School Smashes Records - Exam Success at Bryn Celynnog for 2013! Read the Full Story
Year 13 Prom Students and Staff Celebrate in Style at the National Museum of Wales in July 2013. Read the Full Story
Bryn Celynnog Eco-Conference Eco Activities Galore in June! Read the Full Story
Bryn Celynnog Eco-Conference Eco Activities Galore in June! Read the Full Story

Contact Details

Bryn Celynnog Comprehensive School
Penycoedcae Road
Beddau
Rhondda Cynon Taff
CF38 2AE

Tel: 01443 203411
Fax: 01443 219619

Email: This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

Term Dates

Autumn 2013
2nd September - 25th October
 4th November  - 20th December

Spring 2014
6th January - 21st February
3rd March - 11th April

Summer 2014
28th April - 23rd May
2nd June - 21st July

Upcoming Events

Wed Apr 16 @08:00 - 05:00PM
Easter Holidays
Thu Apr 17 @08:00 - 05:00PM
Easter Holidays
Fri Apr 18 @08:00 - 05:00PM
Easter Holidays
Sat Apr 19 @08:00 - 05:00PM
Easter Holidays
Sun Apr 20 @08:00 - 05:00PM
Easter Holidays
Mon Apr 21 @08:00 - 05:00PM
Easter Holidays
Tue Apr 22 @08:00 - 05:00PM
Easter Holidays
Wed Apr 23 @08:00 - 05:00PM
Easter Holidays
Thu Apr 24 @08:00 - 05:00PM
Easter Holidays
Fri Apr 25 @08:00 - 05:00PM
Easter Holidays

Designed by ExtraScope